LAURA BAXTER PERSONNEL ASSISTANT (817) 556-6349

JOHNSON COUNTY PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

DARLA MEDFORD BENEFITS COORDINATOR (817) 556-6162

RANDY GILLESPIE PERSONNEL DIRECTOR

LACY BRUTON PERSONNEL CLERK (817) 556-6350

COMMISSIONERS COURT

APR 10 2023

Presented

DATE: March 28, 2023

TO: Paula Reid, Administrative Assistant

FROM: Lacy Bruton, Personnel Clerk

RE: Length of Service Awards

The following is a list of employees that will receive service awards on April 10, 2023 for the first quarter of 2023 (January, February, March).

30 Years

Karen Jones

20 Years

Whitney Clotfelter Connie Russek Jeffrey Monk

15 Years

Sherron Beard Linda Bailey

10 Years

Karen Gioeli Kenny Lowe Matt Wylie Barbarita Mena Lisa Taggart Jamie Moore Jennifer Cagle

5 Years

Thomas Kirby Rhonda Houghton Sherri Coburn James McClanahan Janet McConathy

Department/Department Head

County Court at Law #2 - Steve McClure

Department/Department Head

County Attorney- Bill Moore District Attorney-Dale Hanna Justice of the Peace #2- Jeffrey Monk

Department/Department Head

County Auditor-Steve Watson County Clerk- April Long

Department/Department Head

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Commissioner Precinct #4-Larry Woolley Constable Precinct #1- Matt Wylie Juvenile Services- Steve Gant Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Emergency Management- Jamie Moore Constable Precinct #3- Steve Williams

Department/Department Head

Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King Justice of the Peace #1- Ronald McBroom Indigent Health Care- Christopher Boedeker Sheriff's Office-Sheriff Adam King County Court at Law #1 – John Neill

2 NORTH MAIN STREET ROOM 215 CLEBURNE, TEXAS 76033 FAX (817) 556-6899